21
Aug
09

Lemmy the movie

Long awaited documentary is about to release. This BADASS, yess Lemmy Kilmister is going to be seen in film.

yess, he is the same 49% son of a bitch and 51% motherfucker Ian Fraser Kilmister. The legend, the God. Too much of praising, but hell yea..he definitely deserves it. Its been fucking 30 miserable years and still they are young. they keep providing great music.

Once i watched a video of Lemmy and he was asked “how do you feel like being at number one ?” Lemmy replied..”we are not at number one..we like to be at number TWO..because number one is the place that certainly can be stolen from you but not the number two.”

Lemmy is an awesome personality. One of my internet pal..AListair have met Lemmy 3ce..the first time when there was no motorhead and lemmy used to play in pubs !! :O

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

as he said “I have met a few of my musical heros over the years and have nearly always been disappointed, I think it’s because they are performers and when they are not performing, they are just like anyone else.

Lemmy, however, is the exception. What you see is what you get.

Funnily enough, the second time I met Lemmy was in about December 1983, just after he had sacked Brian Robertson from the band. I was in Dingwalls in London, having a drink with a friend, and I said “Oh,look, there’s Lemmy. Let’s go and talk to him”. He was on his own and always up for a laugh. He said Robbo was a ****, great guitarist, but a ****.”

I’m gonna see it as soon as its possible..also his autobiography “white line fever“..i’ve already told my brother to buy one for me from uk..

so, this is it..i’m a proud MOTORHEADBANGER

\m/

2 Responses to “Lemmy the movie”


  1. 1 The Man
    August 23, 2009 at 7:34 am

    THATS WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT!

  2. 2 gypsyontherocks
    August 23, 2009 at 9:41 am

    \lemmy/

    thanks ryan !!


Leave a Reply

yeah, that’s me

pearls of wisdom

"Apparently people don't like the truth, but I do like it; I like it because it upsets a lot of people. If you show them enough times that their arguments are bullshit, then maybe just once, one of them will say, 'Oh! Wait a minute - I was wrong.' I live for that happening. Rare, I assure you."

Keep an eye

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers


