27
Aug
09

why ?


I recently dragged myself into organizing college fresher party. That’d be the worse thing to do in MY college and that too in Civil department. The department which is notorious for GUNDAs. All big punks of my college belongs to Civil department only. Those people are have been detained for couple of times..always come to college for romeogiri and bhaigiri. They always looking for a little chance to fight with some-one. Just a little spark and you see a wildfire, they’d come with sticks, bats, base, stumps and what not. Last year when i was a freshman, same thing happened..and did see the Fight !! i was there at 10 feet distance. I saw how brutally they were hitting each other for NO such big reason !! 4 of them were sent to jail !!

So this time the same thing have happened. Those punks are asking for 15 free passes and I’m not at all willing to give it to them..15 passes means 3,000 bucks..no way !! But gladly i have the biggest support with me..so those punks won’t be able to harm me much..but still the fear is still inside !

lets see what happenes..

2 Responses to “why ?”


  1. August 27, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    too bad.. full sympathies.. 😛

  2. 2 Rhea Chugh
    August 28, 2009 at 7:01 am

    Damn those bastards.
    you do what u have to do son.
    the metal chicks gang [especially me!] support u.


Leave a Reply

yeah, that’s me

pearls of wisdom

"Apparently people don't like the truth, but I do like it; I like it because it upsets a lot of people. If you show them enough times that their arguments are bullshit, then maybe just once, one of them will say, 'Oh! Wait a minute - I was wrong.' I live for that happening. Rare, I assure you."

Keep an eye

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers


