12
Jan
10

my top 10 evil sounding songs

here are my top 10 evil sounding songs..it gives me the dark feeling !

angel of disease – morbid angel

orgasmatron – motorhead {yess, i find it evil}

black winter day – amorphis

heaven or hell – elgibbor

mourning – nirvana2002

black dragon – dissection

mutilate the stillborn – necrophagist

sunwheel – drudkh

sworn to the black – morbid angel

raining blood – slayer

1 Response to “my top 10 evil sounding songs”


  1. May 3, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type
    on a number of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way
    I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help
    would be greatly appreciated!


Leave a Reply

yeah, that’s me

pearls of wisdom

"Apparently people don't like the truth, but I do like it; I like it because it upsets a lot of people. If you show them enough times that their arguments are bullshit, then maybe just once, one of them will say, 'Oh! Wait a minute - I was wrong.' I live for that happening. Rare, I assure you."

Keep an eye

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers


